Administration & Staff Directory

ITP Administration

Dan O’Sullivan Chair 212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
George Agudow Administrative Director 212-998-1891 george.agudow@nyu.edu
Matthew Berger Administrative Secretary 212-998-1881 matt.berger@nyu.edu
Megan Demarest Budget Coordinator/
Assistant to Chair
212-998-1892 megan.demarest@nyu.edu
Edward Gordon Student/Faculty Services Coordinator 212-998-1889 edward.gordon@nyu.edu
Midori Yasuda Admissions/Special Events/
Alumni Coordinator
212-998-1882 midori.yasuda@nyu.edu

ITP Technical Staff

Karl Ward Networks/Web Administrator 212-998-9170 karl.ward@nyu.edu
John Duane Shop Supervisor 212-998-1894 john.duane@nyu.edu
Marlon Evans Equipment Room and Network Supervisor 212-998-1887 me42@nyu.edu
Robert Ryan Technical Operations Manager 212-998-9172 rob.ryan@nyu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Gabe Barcia-Colombo 212-995-3947 gac277@nyu.edu
Katherine Dillon 212-998-1888 katherine.dillon@nyu.edu
Luke DuBois 212-998-1880 rdubois@poly.edu
Nancy Hechinger 212-998-1997 nancy.hechinger@nyu.edu
Tom Igoe 212-998-1896 tom.igoe@nyu.edu
Dan O’Sullivan 212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
Marianne Petit marianne.petit@nyu.edu
Benedetta Piantella 212-995-3947 bp432@nyu.edu
Daniel Rozin 212-998-1883 danny.rozin@nyu.edu
Daniel Shiffman 212-992-7992 daniel.shiffman@nyu.edu
Clay Shirky 212-992-9340 clay.shirky@nyu.edu
Shawn Van Every 212-998-1885 Shawn.Van.Every@nyu.edu
Marina Zurkow 212-998-1895 marina.zurkow@nyu.edu

In Residence

Eric Rosenthal 212-998-1888 er77@nyu.edu
Marius Watz 212-998-1888 marius@mariuswatz.com
Mimi Yin 212-998-1888 mimi.yin@nyu.edu

Resident Researchers

Sarah Hallacher 212-998-1879 sarah.hallacher@gmail.com
Jihyun Lee 212-998-1879 jihyun.lee@nyu.edu
Ben Light 212-998-1879 bl1236@nyu.edu
Crys Moore 212-998-1879 crysmoore@nyu.edu
Mimi Onuoha 212-998-1879 cgo221@nyu.edu
Luisa Pereira Hors Renner 212-998-1879 luisa.ph@nyu.edu
Matt Richardson 212-998-1879 matt.richardson@nyu.edu
Roopa Vasudevan 212-998-1879 roopa.vasudevan@nyu.edu
Antonius Wiriadjaja 212-998-1879 hi@antoni.us
Danne Woo 212-998-1879 dannewoo@nyu.edu