Administration & Staff Directory

ITP Administration

Dan O’Sullivan Chair 212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
George Agudow Administrative Director/ Budget 212-998-1891 george.agudow@nyu.edu
Matthew Berger Administrative Secretary/ Budget 212-998-1881 matt.berger@nyu.edu
Edward Gordon Student/Faculty Services Coordinator 212-998-1889 edward.gordon@nyu.edu
Midori Yasuda Admissions/Special Events/
Alumni Coordinator
212-998-1882 midori.yasuda@nyu.edu

ITP Technical Staff

Karl Ward Networks/Web Administrator 212-998-9170 karl.ward@nyu.edu
John Duane Shop Supervisor 212-998-1894 john.duane@nyu.edu
Marlon Evans Equipment Room and Network Supervisor 212-998-1887 me42@nyu.edu
Robert Ryan Technical Operations Manager 212-998-9172 rob.ryan@nyu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Gabe Barcia-Colombo 212-995-3947 gac277@nyu.edu
Katherine Dillon 212-998-1888 katherine.dillon@nyu.edu
Luke DuBois 212-998-1880 rdubois@poly.edu
Nancy Hechinger 212-998-1997 nancy.hechinger@nyu.edu
Tom Igoe 212-998-1896 tom.igoe@nyu.edu
Lauren McCarthy 212-998-1888 lm158@nyu.edu
Dan O’Sullivan 212-998-1884 dan.osullivan@nyu.edu
Marianne Petit marianne.petit@nyu.edu
Benedetta Piantella 212-995-3947 bp432@nyu.edu
Daniel Rozin 212-998-1883 danny.rozin@nyu.edu
Daniel Shiffman 212-992-7992 daniel.shiffman@nyu.edu
Clay Shirky 212-992-9340 clay.shirky@nyu.edu
Shawn Van Every 212-998-1885 Shawn.Van.Every@nyu.edu
Mimi Yin 212-998-1888 mimi.yin@nyu.edu
Marina Zurkow 212-998-1895 marina.zurkow@nyu.edu

In Residence

Eric Rosenthal 212-998-1888 er77@nyu.edu

Resident Researchers

Katie Adee 212-998-1879 katieadee@gmail.com
Michael Allison 212-998-1879 hello@michaelpallison.com
Ryan Bartley 212-998-1879 ryanbartley@gmail.com
Xuedi Chen 212-998-1879 xcxd.chen@gmail.com
Ben Light 212-998-1879 bl1236@nyu.edu
Surya Mattu 212-998-1879 surya@suryamattu.com
Sanniti Pimpley 212-998-1879 sanniti.p@nyu.edu
David Rios 212-998-1879 dar436@nyu.edu
Sarah Rothberg 212-998-1879 sarahrothberg@gmail.com
Maria Paula Saba 212-998-1879 mariapaula.saba@nyu.edu
Andy Sigler 212-998-1879 andrewsigler1@gmail.com
Sam Slover 212-998-1879 slover@nyu.edu
Peiqi Su 212-998-1879 peiqi.su@nyu.edu